Skip to content

Break the Buzz – Need Your Help

March 10, 2009

I typically get caught in the ‘daily grind’ and am told to ‘think outside the box’. I’ve become so accustomed to hearing these cliche ‘buzz’ words that I would like to take a buzz saw to them.

This post is more of a plea to  Break The Buzz!

We’re all at fault here, including me. From now on; when possible, reinvent a buzz word (or phrase), lets see what you can come up with.

I’m going to start with ‘buzz word‘ – Hot-top; a mixture of hot topic, as in “I’m so sick of all these Hot-tops?” I didn’t say it’d be great, but I’m just sick of hearing all of these.

Think Outside The Box

Hit the ground running

Brick-and-mortar

E-tail

Value Proposition

Now I need you to help me out on a few of these, lets see if we can get a few.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 10, 2009 6:01 PM

    Someone who is always screaming into their cell phone at the office is doing the “cell yell”

Leave a Reply

